Try Airbrake free for 30 days
When you sign up for a paid plan, you won't be billed for 30 days.
If you cancel your account before the 30 days are up, you won't be billed at all.
- 2 Users
- 5 Projects
- 5 Rate Limit
$7/monthStart collecting errors
- 5 Users
- 3 Projects
- 15 Rate Limit
$25/monthStart collecting errors
- 15 Users
- 6 Projects
- 25 Rate Limit
$32/monthStart collecting errors
- 20 Users
- 10 Projects
- 60 Rate Limit
$45/monthStart collecting errors
Or choose the Free plan (1 Project, 1 User, 2 Rate Limit) Signup
Otherwise choose from our Performance Plans
All paid Airbrake plans work on a monthly billing cycle, and the prices shown on this page reflect the monthly costs of using the service.
Upgrade or Downgrade Anytime
Once you signup you can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your account at any time. The new charge will take effect on your next billing. If you cancel your account, we'll never bill you again. We don't pro-rate partial months, and we cannot issue refunds for partial or previous months.